X
GO

Swallowtail on flowers in summer

Register for a Program

Some KNC and partner programs, workshops, and events require pre-registration and payment. To register, please click on the appropriate link below or call (269) 381-1574 ext. 0.  


Vernal Pool Patrol Workshop
Saturday, April 6, 10 am - 3 pm  |  Member $20, Non-member $25


Family Yoga Retreat
Saturday, April 6, 1-3 pm  |  Member $35, Non-member $45


Earth Day 5K & Kids Raccoon Run
Saturday, April 20, 9 & 10 am  |  5K: $30, Raccoon Run: $15


Michigan Butterfly Network Butterfly Monitor Training
Thursdays, April 25 & May 2, 5:30-7:00 pm & Field Day Saturday, May 18, 1-4 pm | Fee: Members $20, Non-Members $25


Family Yoga Retreat
Saturday, May 4, 1-3 pm  |  Member $35, Non-member $45


Golf Cart Tour: Spring Wildflowers - call (269) 381-1574 x0 to register
Monday, May 6, 4 pm  |  Member $5, Non-member $7


Archery 101
Saturday, May 16, 5-7 pm  |  Member $10, Non-member $12


Zipline Adventures: Canopy Tour
Saturday, May 25, 1-4 pm  |  Member $30, Non-member $35


Archery 101
Saturday, May 30, 5-7 pm  |  Member $10, Non-member $12


Michigan Butterfly Network Field Trip: Lost Nation State Game Area
Wednesday, June 19, 10 am - 5 pm  |  Member $15, Non-member $20


Michigan Butterfly Network Field Trip: Allegan State Game Area
Wednesday, July 17, 12 - 5 pm  |  Member $15, Non-member $20


Michigan Butterfly Network Field Trip: Chipman Preserve
Wednesday, August 7, 1-4 pm  |  Member $15, Non-member $20